Skip to Content

University of Massachusetts Amherst

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
MYA Nicole COVIELLO mcoviello@umass.edu unavailable
ASHLEY Ryanne NADEAU arnadeau@english.umass.edu unavailable
CARY Thomas SPECK cspeck@anthro.umass.edu unavailable

Vice Provost, Director of International Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jack Ahern jfa@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2710

Office Manager/Notary Public

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Beth Bogdahn ebogdahn@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2710

Business Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jean Karpinski jeankarp@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5248

Director, International Student and Scholars Services

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ken Reade kjreade@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5251

International Scholar Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Nancy Condon nac@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2843

SEVIS Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Naoko Ishida nishida@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2843

International Student Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Richard Yam ryam@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-0281

International Undergraduate Exchange Coordinator (incoming)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sherry Bohonowicz cbohonowicz@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5249

International Student & Scholar Administrative Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Beryl Tang bjtang@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2323

Director of Education Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kalpen Trivedi ktrivedi@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5181

Associate Directors of Education Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carol J Lebold cjl@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5246
Cristina Sosa csosa@ipo.umass.edu 413-577-3071
APRIL STROUD astroud@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-4873

Director of Programs in Germany, Eastern Europe, France, Scandinavia, Switzerland

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Regine John reginejohn@ipo.umass.edu (413)-545-5252

Coordinator, Education Abroad Advising Center

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carol Mellen Rogers crogers@ipo.umass.edu 413-577-3072

Advisor for Faculty-led Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Stacy Lutsch slutsch@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-1208

International Travel Safety Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
ANDREA Campbell DRAKE andreadrake@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-4350

Education Abroad Advisors

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ashley Krause aekrause@umass.edu unavailable
EMILY B OSTENSON eostenson@umass.edu unavailable

Faculty-led Programs Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kim Croke kcroke@acad.umass.edu 413-545-3323

Student Accounts Manager (Education Abroad)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kate Smith kes@ipo.umass.edu 413-577-2775

Exchange Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
AJ LeBlanc leblanc@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-8829

Curriculum Integration Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
PORNTIP Israsena TWISHIME ptwishime@umass.edu 413-545-2707