Skip to Content
University of Massachusetts

International Programs Office

ANNOUNCEMENTS
Announcements don't appear?
Your browser must have the Flash browser plugin to show scrolling announcements. You can select one of these options:


Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Vice Provost, Director of International Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jack Ahern jfa@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2710

Office Manager/Notary Public

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Beth Bogdahn ebogdahn@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2710

Business Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jean Karpinski jeankarp@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5248

Director, International Student and Scholars Services

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ken Reade kjreade@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5251

International Scholar Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Nancy Condon nac@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2843

SEVIS Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Naoko Ishida nishida@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2843

International Student Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Richard Yam ryam@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-0281

International Undergraduate Exchange Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sherry Bohonowicz cbohonowicz@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5249

International Student & Scholar Administrative Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Beryl Tang bjtang@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-2323

Director of Education Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kalpen Trivedi ktrivedi@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5181

Associate Directors of Education Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Laurel Foster-Moore fostermo@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5250
Carol Lebold cjl@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-5246
Cristina Sosa csosa@ipo.umass.edu 413-577-3071
APRIL STROUD astroud@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-4873

Director of Programs in Germany

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Regine John reginejohn@ipo.umass.edu (413)-545-5252

Coordinator, Education Abroad Advising Center

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carol Rogers crogers@ipo.umass.edu 413-577-3072

Advisor for Faculty-led Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Stacy Lutsch slutsch@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-1208

International Travel Safety Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Andrea Campbell andreacampbell@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-4350

Education Abroad Advisors

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Chanelle Guillaume internships@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-4984

Faculty-led Programs Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kim Croke kcroke@acad.umass.edu 413-545-3323

Student Accounts Manager (Education Abroad)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kate Smith kes@ipo.umass.edu 413-577-2775

Exchange Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
AJ LeBlanc leblanc@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-8829

Peer Advisors

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Amanda Jew ajew@umass.edu unavailable
Erica Morris eamorris@umass.edu unavailable
Jillian Wybenga jwybenga@umass.edu unavailable

Administrative Assistant to the Director of International Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Andrea Juno ajuno@ipo.umass.edu 413-545-4986